Our Team

We're a small, friendly and talented team. We are dedicated to helping you!

Management Team:

Michelle Weber – Executive Director
michellew@westcentralcrisis.ca

 

OUTREACH PROGRAM/CRISIS CENTRE STAFF:

Misty Leismeister – Outreach Manager
mistyl@westcentralcrisis.ca

 

Emergency Intake Coordination and Response programs:

Sarah Andersen –  Emergency Intake Coordinator/IVA Counsellor
saraha@westcentralcrisis.ca

 

Addictions & Acute Mental Wellness Programs:

Emil Eyford – Addictions & Mental Health Therapist
emile@westcentralcrisis.ca

 

FAMILY SUPPORT PROGRAMs:

Jaycee McNally/Interim FSW Coordinator:  Family Support Coordinator

jayceem@westcentralcrisis.ca

SUPPORT STAFF:

Bookkeeping/Auditor
accounting@westcentralcrisis.ca

 

Project Development/Building Committee:

Building Committee Coms

crisis@westcentralcrisis.ca

Emma Wilson – Jr Project Coordinator
Development of Sensory Decompression Room; Therapeutic Sensory Room; and Children’s Forensic Interview Room

Coms c/o Michelle Weber-Executive Director

michellew@westcentralcrisis.ca

 

Support & Partners:

Bookkeeping & Audit Requests

accounting@westcentralcrisis.ca

 

Murlin Electronics – Tech Support, Web Development & More


Board of Directors:

 

We’re adding to our leadership team!

 

Our Board of Directors has vacancies for individuals who want to help shape the future direction of West Central Crisis & Family Support Centre Inc. through strategic planning, policy and governance.

 

Our Board members have a diverse background in finance, leadership, governance, marketing, communications, etc.

 

We meet the third Wednesday of every month.

 

Interested?
Send us an email at michellew@westcentralcrisis.ca or crisis@westcentralcrisis.ca